Phone Directory

Accounts Payable (440) 340-4818
Building Department

(440) 884-9607
building@parmaheightsoh.gov

City Council

(440) 884-9601
council@parmaheightsoh.gov

City Hall

(440) 884-9600

Community & Economic Development

(440) 884-340.4810
ced@parmaheightsoh.gov

 

Finance Dept.

(440) 340-4820
hickey@parmaheightsoh.gov

Fire & Rescue  (emergency)

911

Fire Station (non-emergency)

(440) 885-1717

Income Tax Department

(440) 888-6440
taxdept@parmaheightsoh.gov

Law Department

(440) 884-9602
law@parmaheightsoh.gov

Magistrate

(440) 884-9603

Mayor’s Court 

(440) 884-9603
mayorscourt@parmaheightsoh.gov

Mayor’s Office

(440) 884-9604
mayorsoffice@parmaheightsoh.gov

Payroll Department

(440) 340-4819
snyder@parmaheightsoh.gov

Personnel Department

(440) 884-9605
personnel@parmaheightsoh.gov

Planning Department

(440) 884-9600 ext. 5638
law@parmaheightsoh.gov

Police (emergency)

911

Police Station (non-emergency)

(440) 884-1234

Probation/Human Services

(440) 884-9603

Prosecutor’s Office

 (440) 884-9605
prosecutor@parmaheightsoh.gov

 Public Relations & Special Projects  (440) 340-4806
haase@parmaheightsoh.gov

Recreation Dept.

(440) 884-9606
recreation@parmaheightsoh.gov

Safety Department

(440) 884-9606
safety@parmaheightsoh.gov

Senior Center

(440) 888-4416
seniorcenter@parmaheightsoh.gov

Service Department/City Services

(440) 884-9607
service@parmaheightsoh.gov

Swimming Pool

(440) 886-2424


City of Parma Heights | 6281 Pearl Road | Parma Heights, OH 44130 | 440-884-9600 | Contact & Directions

Sitemap | Disclaimer, Privacy, Security Policy