Phone Directory

Accounts Payable

440.340.4818

Animal Control

216.635.4291
mbraude@brooklynohio.gov

Building Department

440.884.9607
building@parmaheightsoh.gov

City Council

440.884.9601
council@parmaheightsoh.gov

City Hall

440.884.9600

Community & Economic Development

440.884.340.4810
ced@parmaheightsoh.gov

 

Finance Dept.

440.340.4820
iaconis@parmaheightsoh.gov

Fire & Rescue  (emergency)

9-1-1

Fire Station (non-emergency)

440.885.1717

Income Tax Department

440.888.6440
taxdept@parmaheightsoh.gov

Law Department

440.884.9602
law@parmaheightsoh.gov

Magistrate

440.884.9603

Mayor’s Court 

440.884.9603
mayorscourt@parmaheightsoh.gov

Mayor’s Office

440.884.9604
mayorsoffice@parmaheightsoh.gov

Payroll Department

440.340.4819
iaconis@parmaheightsoh.gov

Personnel Department

440.884.9600 x5621
personnel@parmaheightsoh.gov

Planning Department

440.884.9602
law@parmaheightsoh.gov

Police (emergency)

9-1-1

Police Station (non-emergency)

440.884.1234

Probation/Human Services

440.884.9603

Prosecutor’s Office

440.884.9605
prosecutor@parmaheightsoh.gov

Public Relations & Special Projects 440.884.9604 
mayorsoffice@parmaheightsoh.gov

Recreation Dept.

440.884.9606
recreation@parmaheightsoh.gov

Safety Department

440.884-9600 x5681
byrnes@parmaheightsoh.gov

Senior Center

440.888.4416
seniorcenter@parmaheightsoh.gov

Service Department/City Services

440.884.9607
service@parmaheightsoh.gov

Swimming Pool

440.886.2424


City of Parma Heights | 6281 Pearl Road | Parma Heights, OH 44130 | 440-884-9600 | Contact & Directions

Sitemap | Disclaimer, Privacy, Security Policy